#### **COURT-II**

# IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

#### **APPEAL NO. 121 of 2015**

Dated: 8 <sup>st</sup> October, 2018	Dated:	8 <sup>st</sup>	October.	2018
--------------------------------------	--------	-----------------	----------	------

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

### In the matter of:

Sasan Power Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission &Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Janmali Manikala

Mr. Yashawi Kant

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R-1

Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava

Ms. Garima Srivastava for R-3 to R-6

Mr. Bipin Gupta

Mr. Sunil Bansal for R-7 to 9

Mr. Alok Shankar for R-10

Mr. Mohit Aggarwal for R-11

Mr. Karan Grover for R-12

Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R-13

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Mr. Shubham Arya

Ms. Poorva Saigal for R-14

## **ORDER**

Learned counsel appearing for the Appellant and learned counsel appearing for the Respondent Nos. 2 & 14 have filed their comprehensive written submissions. The same were taken on record.

## Judgment is reserved.

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member

Pr/pk